wonderwoman1201: Hello, World!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Raeford, North Carolina
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
wonderwoman1201 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
So....I have a job, kids, a house,a car and a life. I'm kind of like a jigsaw puzzle that is almost done, but you can't quite find those last few pieces that are right in MIDDLE of the picture! I'm silly, funny, cheerful and outgoing. I love to cuddle, be a chatterbox and procrastinate doing the dishes. I enjoy the outdoors, gardening, working out, hiking and building stuff.

I'm looking for a tall, handsome, athletic, honest, hardworking, funny man. I only date white men, somewhat conservative/traditional and it is a huge plus if you're at least spiritual. I'm not looking for a preacher, but I want a balance between traditional thinking and being comfortable enough to try new things and be open-minded.

You also have to understand that my life is incredibly busy with 2 kids. I'll give you any time I can, you just have to realize there isn't much to go around at the end of the day, but sometimes I'm free on the weekends! :)


First Date
I hate to spend your money on a fancy dinner date. Let's go to McDonalds and eat ice cream, or meet me for a hike. Or do nothing but sit on a park bench, or walk in the woods or play Candy Land with my kids.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to wonderwoman1201 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 37.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married