l0ve2bake
Age: 26
Long term
steph1228: opinions are like as*holes, everybody has one
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Corona/eastvale, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
steph1228 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Server/ Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I work and go to school right now for a BFA in Fashion Merchandising and I'm looking for someone I can have fun with like going to movies, dinner, bars, day trips, etc. I have a wide range of music tastes but lean toward country and rap, weird combo I know. I also really like movies of all sorts but comedy and horror are my favorites.

What I'm looking for right now is someone to hang out with and have fun, I don't necessarily want something serious but if it turns into that I'm not against it.

P.S.- If you click the button that says you wanna meet me, write me a message too.

First Date
Really depends on the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to steph1228 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married