brittanystar19: read my profile before getting all excited
Non-smoker with Average body type
Miramar, Florida
22 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
brittanystar19 Wants a relationship
Some college
Behavior Assistant Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Brittany
My name is Brittany. I am a single mother to be.
I am a Behavior Assistant Analyst . I help kids and adults with autism on their maladaptive ccurrently attending college, im studying to become a Medical Assistant. I am here to just make new friends.because i always give straight honest responses, I expect the same from others.but I also know those honest people are hard to encounter.But If I change my mind about dating a man.he must be of my same religion, and he must follow our religion beliefs, including when it comes to not here for hook ups, not one bit.he must attend college or have a career already.i dont settle for minorities, i have high standards and so are my morals. I dont reply to everyone.

First Date
I think everything becomes much better when a guy tells me where we are going, instead of him asking where I will like to I hate the fact that 99% of guys here are not looking for what they say they are looking am i suppose to trust you, if at the end you will just backstab, and lie to a woman.

Gifts Received