Age: 34
Hang Out
Age: 33
candi82: start friends......well then see where it goes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Native American Leo with Black
candi82 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Candace
To start....... I AM A CURVY GIRL. Not skinny.... curvy. So if that is not your type of woman then please keep moving. I do work out and enjoy it. Just getting back into it after a back injury. I just moved to Fort Worth Sept 3rd. So fast so good. My best friend lives here. Also if you agent going to try and get to know and expect me to put in all the work then please move on. Selfish and lazy guys are unattractive.
I do work out and eat pretty healthy. Ya it has only been two months of that but i feel great about it. I do work two jobs. Like to stay busy.
just looking to start out as friends.... I will not know the area and only been down there once. Soooo that's why only looking for friends now If something more happens then awesome. I feel I am to honest and too giving which makes dating hard.... I am the type of person who is really there for the other. I don't do the whole jealousy thing so it makes guys wonder if I even like them. Well if u can't tell from me wanting to spend time with u then yeah u won't get it. I am not looking into rushing things so please don't expect booty calls or anything. Not looking for that. If it does turn into anything past friends I am looking for someone who really knows what they want and will be there with me and want to spend time together. Work together to make it awesome. Don't judge a book by its cover. Cause I an not high maintenance or difficult. I do like to look good but I am Awesome sooooo I can get ready pretty fast.

I love being outdoors and if you think "yeah right" cause of how I look then move on judgmental people suck. I especially love the water, its just so relaxing for some reason. LOVE the water!!!!

Chat later.

First Date
Allergic to eggplant... I love sushi and experiencing new restaurants.

Mail Settings
To send a message to candi82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married