fryeangaty: Looking for Friends
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Stanton, Michigan
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
fryeangaty is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
office







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Angela
I'm a fun, try to keep fit, and faithful lady, who believes in treating people the way that I wish to be treated in return. I’m caring, a good conversationalist, and a great listener. I am looking for a man who appreciates these attributes, who loves to have romance in his life, and believes in treating others the same way he expects to be treated himself. I enjoy adventure, I love the fresh air and when weather permits, I enjoy walking, rollerblading, watching good movies, and etc.

I do not expect perfection, because I do not offer it. But what I DO offer, is sincerity, loyalty, and devotion in a relationship. I am a believer in good communication, truth and honestly. All that I would hope, is the same in return.



First Date/Meeting:

Movie, walk, blade, bike, park, meal, and etc.

First Date
Movie, Walking, sporting event...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fryeangaty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 57.
Live in United States