Baridhara: hello...hello...is this on....?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Gray hair
Intent
Baridhara Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Law


dating
Nepal...steeper than it looks!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
Here goes again! Hi there - I've just moved back to Ottawa after an overseas job for the last couple of years. Re-adjusting and waiting for the interminable winter to end (I hope that reference gets outdated fast!). As for me, well, I'm well travelled, including a few places not exactly on the main tourist routes. I know lots of obscure facts about places most people can't find on a map, I know the best wine to have with asparagus, I can ride an elephant, own several obscure musical instruments, know where to find good donkey burgers and have a host of other skills that are pretty much useless for Canadian life. Would love to have some help getting re-acquainted with Ottawa and environs. Walks on the river, hikes in the Gatineaus, anything propelled by paddle are big pluses...Hope to hear from you soon.

Addendum I missed last time! - my "died and gone to heaven" date would be someone who wants to learn Latin or swing...or who would have the patience to hang around through my learning curve. I do actually have both a left and a right foot and am probably trainable.