DarkKnight514: This weather has Lost its Mind!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
College park, Georgia
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
DarkKnight514 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
General Manager


dating
new addition to the tat






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Atlanta sport teamsWorking outMusic
MoviesNew placesPs3
LaughingAlpha phi alpha fraternity inc

About Me
To pretty much sum me up, I'm originally from Atlanta, I don't smoke, have no kids, homeowner....

Anything else just hit me up so we can chat

First Date
As long as my date is happy and we can converse, then the location doesn't matter to me...

Follow me @DarkKnight514 on Instagram


Mail Settings
To send a message to DarkKnight514 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 42.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Testimonials from DarkKnight514's favorites list
Met this gentleman in person and just wanted to say that his smile is just as lovely in person. He's educated and able to hold a conversation, punctual and courteous. You can expect to have a nice time with laughter spread throughout.