kslaugh: Talk to me....
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bellflower, California
32 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
kslaugh is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar
Business Office Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kenneth
I'm established, I own, I don't rent, I live alone with my two shihtzu puppies Chewbacca and Vader. I'm just looking to enjoy life, go out with someone fun and let's just see what happens. I might be a little out of the loop when it comes to these dating sites. From what I read when browsing, I assume guys ask for naked pics right away.... if I'm looking to date someone and you show me your naked body right away just cause I asked, you probably are not the woman for me....lol...I want a normal woman, not too wild but wild enough to please me, I want conversation, I want someone who likes to go out and enjoy life.I don't have a type, I've always believed that you should date people who are not your type because you will never know what's out there for you without looking at all the possibilities. I know I'm not the best looking dude, not the tallest or richest however I do have standards and I will treat the woman I'm with right, I promise you that..... I also enjoy sports, bars, food, and the gym. I am looking for that special lady to spend time with. Hit me up if you think that may be you. I'm always up for conversation.

First Date
Dinner and drinks

Mail Settings
To send a message to kslaugh you MUST meet the following criteria: