Odinson: I didn't know there would be an essay
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Reno, Nevada
53 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Odinson is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Concentrating on holding the phone still.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Well, this has been fruitless. I'm deleting my profile at the end of the week. Good luck to you all.

To save time, I'm going to put this up front: I do want to find a woman who is OPEN TO HAVING KIDS(if the relationship works out), so if you're not open to that, I'm not the guy you're looking for, but I wish you the best of luck in your search.
I'm a single guy living in Reno. I'm (mostly) from Louisiana, but I don't have a southern accent. I work as an animator which is a great thing to get paid to do. I love kids and animals and I'm looking for something long term. I like to think that I have a good sense of humor, but everyone thinks that they're funny.
I've been practicing Chinese martial arts (kung fu) for over 20 years and I also have an interest in American history. I love good old movies, my favorite being Casa Blanca. I also speak some Chinese (Mandarin) and Spanish. I'm definitely not a typical guy. I don't lay on the sofa drinking beer and watching football on the weekends.

First Date
Preferably, in person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Odinson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 41.