JlinCon
Age: 35
Friends
HollySarahMattz: "I wanna be somebody's Chelsea.."
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Manchester, Tennessee
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
HollySarahMattz Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Amazon







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Holly
Hi guys! Because if you aren't a guy, you're on the wrong page, ha!

First and foremost honesty. It's what I have to offer and what you should.

I currently live in Manchester, but with working in Murfreesboro, I am looking to find an apartment there before the new year. The commute right now is just aggravating. Speaking of work, I work 10 hour shifts, 4 days a week without overtime. The busy period at my job is coming up and there will be days I work 5 and 6 days a week. I know that can be a lot and doesn't leave a whole lot of time for dating and whatnot. I am willing to give it a try though.

I am NOT perfect and I have my quirks and weirdness, ha! I have a bit of an obsession with my tv shows. I love my dvr, lol! I don't like ketchup and am not a big fan of pizza. I know, how unamerican, right? There are other things, I am sure, but we'll surely find those out as time goes on.

Along with the tv show thing above, I have to mention that you better not hate on Law & Order: SVU.. that is MY show! Lol! I even got to meet Mariska, so there! ;) I also LOVE country music so you have to be able to at least put up with that or preferably enjoy it.

I do have a hearing loss, but it isn't something anyone notices either until they SEE the one hearing aid I wear or until I tell them. I have never had an issue with it other than not being able to join the Navy after high school and not being picked to be on a Jury because of it.

I love doing all kinds of fun stuff.. bowling, skating (ice and roller/inline), hiking, camping, fishing, concerts, traveling and so much more. Oh and a lot of my traveling thus far has been up the east coast as I am originally from new england.. Connecticut to be exact. I am a yankee, for sure. I love Tennessee and could end up staying here, but there's always a chance I may want to move back north or even try something new.. west or farthur south. Who knows!

I am looking for a relationship to develop. Not just a hookup by any means. I haven't ever done that and won't. If this isn't sounding appealing at all to you, move on along, but otherwise, message me! As I said, I will be fairly busy with work soon so if I don't reply immediately, it just means I haven't seen your message or can't reply at the moment. Our lovely 15 minute breaks at work include 'walk time,' which means we MAYYYY get 5 minutes of true break time IF we book it across the building ;P

Anyhoo.. talk to you soon :)


First Date
It could be anything from going out to dinner and talking or a movie to something more adventurous like a hike, day at an amusement park or even a short trip somewhere.

Really just something we both feel like doing :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to HollySarahMattz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke