MZKYM: trying again....
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
43 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
MZKYM is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
PLEASE DO NOT JUST CLICK THAT YOU WANT TO MEET ME! SEND A MESSAGE!! I'M NOT PAYING FOR A "FREE" SITE JUST TO SEE MEET MES. SORRY! LOL I go again. I am so tired of games. How hard is it to show attention to the person you are with more than twice a month?? I don't know if I am looking for an answer to that question, but I had to vent. LOL....I am looking for someone that I can spend time with, get to know and build a relationship with. I love to have fun and laugh till I cry. I can also be serious when the situation calls for it. I don't ask for much. I love to cook, love to read and learn new things. I just started going to the gym and can easily say I find it addicting!! I am looking for my best friend and only lover. someone I can shower with attention and show apprecation to when I get the same in return. I love a man that likes to go out, but is just as satisfied staying home and watching movies with me (cuddled up of course!!) Get to know me and you will see that I am a fun loving, easy going woman with a head on her shoulders and a huge heart!

First Date
First dates are awkward so I would want something that is relaxing and fun for the both of us. Movies are out because you can't get to know someone when you are staring at the screen. coffee? nice dinner and conversation? lets decide together....

Mail Settings
To send a message to MZKYM you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs