karma_35_: Willing to lie about how we met!!!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
karma_35_ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative Assistant


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a witty, spur of the moment, great conversationalist,and a huge smart ass! :-) I am a girly-girl, who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty....(well, actually I do mind getting my hands dirty, that is why I am here.)
I have been told by my friends that I am amusing, and the life of the party. I enjoy going to the gym, live bands and good food with great friends. I invest a lot of my time with my boys and their sports "careers" but I still find time to go out w/ the girls and enjoy living, laughing, and loving.
I am looking for a chivalrous, well rounded man....with a great sense of humor for morning, witty banter over coffee. I like a "take charge" kind of man, who knows exactly what they want in life and love. Looks are important, but they are not everything!
We are slow dancing in the rain..what song is playing???


Mail Settings
To send a message to karma_35_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.