EbonyLoveTruly: down to earth, fun, loving, respectful, loyal
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Brown hair
Intent
EbonyLoveTruly wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
CSR Verizon Wireless


dating
4-5-14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a woman who enjoys the little things in life; the little things add up to big things. I can simply kick it at home with my man or go out on the town, and have a great time either way. Musically, i love hip hop and r&b, i like reggae, reggae-ton, jazz, house and techno, and some rock and pop, i enjoy a little bit of everything...My interests...hhmm...lol..i mean i like to have fun you know, whether it's bowling, karaoke, playing/watching a sport, playing games like taboo or monopoly, wine tasting, going to the beach, admiring art, amusement parks, festivals, movies, go cart racing, etc...friends and new people that i meet agree that i can be easily approached and can discuss whatever....relationship wise, i'm a woman who is committed to her man and to the success of the relationship. I enjoy laughter and just being silly, I mean what is life without humor...I love family gatherings and spending time with friends. I believe honesty is the best policy and that it's important to be completely honest at all times. I'm looking for that one to settle down, grow & experience life with me, sharing the same desires, compatibility, and attraction; one who is God fearing/ has a relationship with God, intelligent, family oriented, not afraid of commitment, responsible, mature, fun & humorous, honest, etc. If I peak your interest, send me a message.

Also, if you are 420 friendly or do anything besides social drinking, i'm sorry but I am a woman who doesn't partake in that, and I cant stand a person who smokes cigarettes, cigars, or anything, it makes you smell and kissing is unbearable....most importantly, it's a health hazard for me, so there you go..

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

First Date
whatever feels right between us...something fun or that would allow us to talk and get to know each other or both....the possibilities are endless...


Mail Settings
To send a message to EbonyLoveTruly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke