kikopeach: Just looking around.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
kikopeach Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
State job/Jewelry owner/Movie Extra







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hmmm, I really hate this part of the profile because you never know if you are saying too much or too little. So here I go......I am 37 years old and have been married once. I am now divorced with no kids. At the end of 2011, I had an apartment fire I had lived in for 8 years. I put that out there not to get pity, but it totally changed my life forever. I had to relocate out of town for a couple of years, but just moved back a few months ago for a job. Still been busy with all of that, but thought I would try this site again although I have not had much success.

I was a paralegal on and off for 12 years, but I left that profession about 2 years ago because I was just tired of it. I have a new job that I love so far. I also recently started my own jewelry business online, but have not had much time lately to dedicate to it with my full time day job. I have also done some extra work in a movie that was filmed in Austin, and I loved it.

I have 3 cats so if you don't like cats or animals, you are not for me. They are my fur kids and I would never give them up for anyone. I am not religious, and I am a very liberal person. I am not a picky eater and will eat ALMOST anything. My favorite foods are sushi, seafood, and chinese food. I am a strong, independent woman and I am not looking for anyone to take care of me. I don't like sports, I know, I know that can be a downfall for many guys, but just being honest. I am a very organized person and can be obsessed with cleaning, but sorry guys, I am not a cook. I have an A-type personality and like routine, but I sometimes get the urge to take a spontaneous trip even if it is just a 30-minute ride to another town. I am not a materialistic person at all and don't care what kind of possessions someone has. I am a simple person in that aspect and I am just looking for someone that I am compatible with. I am a very honest person and to me that is most the important thing in any relationship. I have the greatest friends a person could ask for. They would probably describe me as funny, dependable, kind-hearted, and very opinionated. I am very passionate in my beliefs and always stand up for what I believe in even if it is not the "norm" for everyone else. There is so much more, but I don't want this to be too long so hopefully this is a little insight into who I am.

First Date
I would prefer something pretty casual. I don't expect something extravagant to impress me. I am pretty open to ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kikopeach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married