TrullyAnAries
Age: 40
Friends
winetravel44
Age: 40
Long term
sfgallooking
Age: 37
Dating
queercore-jellydonuts: I am the gift my heart is the present..
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San francisco, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
queercore-jellydonuts Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Club Kid
Profession
hairstylist







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
** I dont dig women who have boyfriends,husbands or bio male lovers.. I will not be ur gf on the side your first experience with a women or your experiment. dont waste my time or yours. thank you..**
So yeah Im awesome..
I'm not average I'm loud outgoing sweet funny progressive fat/fat positive and forward thinking..
Im looking for amazing and wont settle for less
* deal breakers*
no goals
no dreams
project or fixer upper type of gurl
homophobic
racist
classist
no social life
no interest
I'm looking for healthy (mostly) happy interesting people..
I'm looking to flirt mingle date and make new friends..
more about me I craft bake make costumes I love hair make up clothes shopping
*** the fakes the phoneys and the flakes come with online dating.. Im not one of them, Im a decent gurl with morals values and high self worth. Im very aware that Im diffrent dont like its your loss..
what else
Im queer somewhat radical honest real passionate and worth getting to know.
I just wannta meet a nice gurl whos not crazy lame or on bum status..
blah blah blah.. fwm

First Date
I really enjoy planning first dates.. first meeting at a neutral place coffee tea or something low key.. I usually plan in stages.. if things r going smoothy I go 2 the next thing like dinner or a meal.. then somthing like a show or a event if both partys are confortable.. Im a great tour guide of sf. know lots of interesting facts and really cool places.. its all about the vibe and the signals Im getting from my date.. I try to avoid drawn out dates in case things just arent clicking.. Im always repectful and totally myself on dates. I enjoy dating. I also like 2 keep my dates on a no pressure no expections level..
Im really open minded. Im also alot of fun and love smart sassy convo..


Mail Settings
To send a message to queercore-jellydonuts you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21
Must not be married