Hk78: Looking to meet someone special
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Hk78 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
HR







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Ok so here goes.....
Single
White
Female

I have been single for a while as I have been focusing on my son and my job. Time for me now!

I work Monday to Friday and when I am not at work I like to spend as much time with my son as I can. However where there's a will there's a way and I do have great friends and family that help me. I am pretty easygoing, not much of a decision maker, but I will usually try new things (once coaxed and nearly threatened).
I am a very affectionate person once I get comfortable with someone new if the feelings are there. I put others first and wear my heart on my sleeve.
I've been out of the dating loop and think its time to change that. I am not looking for a father for my little man, but if you want to be any part of my life being a good role model is a must!

I have some of the most amazing friends who have been there for me from day one and I am truly grateful! It is not easy being a single mom. No regrets!

I am not into the bar scene....however every once in a while you gotta get out with some good friends and dance till you can't dance no more!
I am most comfortable in jeans when going out, and comfy yoga pants at home!

I prefer a home cooked meal to dining out.
I enjoy reading a good book, going for walks as well as camping, relaxing in the back yard or watching a good movie. I'm not much of a drinker but will enjoy a casual drink in the company of friends.

I am looking to find a geat friend who complements me and wants to spend time getting to know me and ideally develop into a fantastic relationship.
If you would like to chat or know more just ask!

100% not 420 friendly!

Cheers!

First Date
Coffee / tea


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hk78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 43.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.