ZephyrOfallen: at least we will find something new
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rocklin, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ZephyrOfallen is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Behavior Plan-Proximal Developer Special Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Jumping off rocksUnder-water basket weavingBungee jumping monkeys and holding my breath under water

About Me
I have a BA in Metal Sculpture and Greek History. Right now I have an AA in Human Development, Early Childhood Education and am looking for a grad school to finish up my masters. Don't know where I want to go yet.

I like to have fun and be outside. I could never have a job that kept me inside all day. Thats why I work with Special Education children, its just a blast.

I like to get out and experience, something I've never done before.


I really have only one question for you. "You're in the zombie apocalypse, you have ammo and guns but you are completely surrounded in a building and the only way out is to blast your way through. A kamikaze run for life. What song would you put on right before you started your rampage?"

First Date
I guess I like to just play it by ear, something simple where I can hear you talk. A lot of the vibes are decided on the first date, if there is no chemistry I will let ya know. I just want to get out there and meet some cool people.