Greeneyedlady
Age: 32
Long term
hockeychic17: Looking for Prince Charming and my happy everafter
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kuna, Idaho
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
hockeychic17 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Law Enforcement/Corrections


dating
Not always behind the camera.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Lisa
So about me, Well to start I'm a humble person and don't like to talk about my self so this is hard for me. I'm very out going and adventurist. I'm never alone I seem to know people or make a new friends where ever I go. Some people may say that I'm aggressive, when I see something or someone I like I go for it.

I'm looking for someone that doesn't scare away by that. I'm looking to find someone who wants to have fun and laugh. and I have a very good sence of humor. Someone that can enjoy the great outdoors or just at home staying in.

I work in law enforcement. I can not have and do not want anyone who has chosen to do drugs or mad decisions that have led themselves to Jail and or even Prision. It is not ethically right for me to be involved with someone like that. Or even possibly loose my job for it.

I am a Christian and I'm not afraid to tell you how and what I believe. Jesus said to go out and spread His word. And that's what I will do. I am not a bible thumper and i will not shove it down you throat. I am not LDS and don't want to be. And don't want someone raised that way. Active now or not. I'm looking for someone who loves the Lord. Someone I can bring to my church family and someone who can be my family too.

I am a Idaho Steelheads Season ticket Holder. I enjoy Mountain Biking, Softball, Golfing, Motorcycles pretty much any outdoor sports. I also like a good book or being outside either walking around or my favorite thing (people watching). Gotta love it, people are so funny.

I love Playing with my 2 Great Dane pups they bring me so much enjoyment. They are 3 years And 11 months old and they are enjoying life so far.

I enjoy the foothills, A dip in the Hot Springs, Boise River, Boise Green Belt. Would love to go on a Hawaiian or European Vacation. To go to the Joe and watch the Detroit Red Wings play a Hockey Game. Or to hang out with my FAV person Wayne Gretzky. Thats my ultimate dream. Or the dream for that someday when you win the lottery. Or when a girl lands her Sugar Daddy. HAHAHA just kidding. That's not what I want.

A few of my favorites are Entourage, The Office, Out Sourced, All types of Music, (Food) I Could Eat!!! I am always up for a bite to eat.

I am currently reading The Girl who played with fire. But favorites are typically Mystery books.

First Date
Well I'm pretty much open for anything. I like the opportunity to talk to each other and learn something about each other, like coffee shop or book store. Its nice to go Mini-Golfing or Bowling, something that may allow each of us to make a fool of ourselves. Something that allows you to drop your guard and show who we really are. I enjoy a more personal time, but I'm game if you show up a motorcycle helmet and want to go for a ride.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hockeychic17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke