CharFL72: No Games, looking for someone real!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sandy springs / roswell, Georgia
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
CharFL72 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Financial Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a face to face kind of person so after a couple msgs , lets meet in person & not just txt forever.

A lot of people on POF seem to be looking for casual sex; if that's what you're are looking for pls skip my profile. I am looking for real connection & believe in monogamy before sex.

I'm a curvy lady that rides horses several days a week, works in Corp Finance, hikes with my dog occasionally, hang out with friends/family, read, and watch some TV. Lots more for you to get to know too!

I'd like to meet an attractive honest openminded man with a laid back personality. A guy that doesn't have to be on the go all the time.

Ask me whatever else you want to know ;-D

First Date
Something low key so we can chat and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CharFL72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.