longlove17
Age: 30
Hang out
paul762: Turkish, funny name for an Englishman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
paul762 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Paul
My name is Paul, I'm 28 and I moved back to Orlando after 7 years of being away. I grew up in Florida, lived in Savannah and Statesboro Georgia for a while, Charleston South Carolina and northern Virginia. I enjoy a variety of hobbies including anything with cars... racing, drag racing, road racing, rat rods, working on my cars, billiards, bmx, snowboarding, hiking, fishing, camping, sports, history, working out, exotic foods and other such activities. I recently started following football again. I am a big FSU fan and I follow the Bears and Bucs in the NFL. I really enjoy taking road trips, exploring new places and doing new things. I enjoy watching a wide variety of movies. I plan to finish my degree in business while I work full time. I'm an easy going person who is always laughing. I'm out going and easy to talk to. I would like to meet a girl who i can enjoy new adventures with and talk about the most random of things.