AnnaBanana2011: Lets have some fun!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Urbandale, Iowa
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
AnnaBanana2011 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Mortgage Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Anna
Your life is what you make of it, and I am out to enjoy mine. I am 28 years old and always looking for ways to have fun while I still can. Whether that means having a couple of drinks with friends, going on random roadtrips, or watching Hawkeye football. I try to stay active but I am by no means an olympic athlete. I love being outside and especially like boating, swimming, and fishing at the lake in the summer. When it comes to sports I am a much better spectator than a participant, I play softball for fun, but most of the time I would rather watch. My favorites are college football and hockey.

I have spent the last couple of years focusing on my individual success. I have established myself in a stable career and purchased my first home. I can be fiercely independent and prefer to depend on myself, rather than others to get things done. I am looking for someone with the same drive and motivation to add to and compliment my life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AnnaBanana2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 31.