Biglawinu
Age: 30
Friends
PersianPrince513: Persian Prince lookin for his Princess
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mclean, Virginia
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Libra with Black hair
Intent
PersianPrince513 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Real Estate, Tennis Pro/Coach, Part Owner Pacific







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Arabic  



About Me
I'm a gentleman,Libra (sign),never married,engaged or divorced,no kids,100% single,male,& I live all by myself. I luv 2have fun go out&party, Im silly az hell,goofy&like 2clown around alot,but I also have a serious side2. It can't be all fun & games unfortunately. I'm mos def different & unique compared to 99% of these other lil deush bag,lame,loser,conceited,terd,prick boys on here LMFAO, I'm a grown azz man with goals & dreams in life & I have no time 4ne games or drama (take that BS else where.) I Graduated with Business degree from University of Cincinnati GO BEARCATS WOOT. I'm a commercial/residental realtor & Marketing Director for Midwest Real Estate,i also own several properties throughout Dayton,OH/Cincinnati area & im part owner of a restaurant/nightclub/bar. I still like 2party just not as much as I used2, B4 it was everyday allday but now it's usually just on the weekends. I got 2much good sh*t going on in my life 2F it all UP all my hard work. I treat all woman with respect,I love 2go out dance @ the clubs & bars or stay at home watch tv cuddling with my dog just chilling out,going to a nice romantic dinner & movie,I luv sports I play Football,Soccer,Tennis,Basketball,etc... I also luv 2travel all around the world I've been allover Europe,Middle East,USA,Mexico,Canada I'm very lucky & I speak 2languages (English & Farsi/Persian duh haha) I also DJ/scratch Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Pop & some Techno music. I used to throw all kinds of club events/parties/raves/etc... around Cincy,DYT. My family is very important to me without them ur nothang, & no matter what happens they will always have my back & best interests at heart. I have 1older brother & 1sister I like to go out every once in awhile,but with my jobs its difficult I'm very busy guy. But i always can make timeout (TO) for a special woman aww. I luv animals I have a Pitbull named Mocha my only gf lol (pitbulls get bad reps my dog is the sweetest lap dog ever.) I like to study many religions,politics,mixed martial arts,etc... If you have anyother questions about me please feel free to ask,I have nothang to hide, even tho I probably answered everything in this section lol.HOLLLLLLLLLLA @ UR BOY ;)