David92120: Meet me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
National city, California
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
David92120 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Property Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I hope you like this profile. Let’s see, I am fun to be with and easy going. I’m not hard to get along with. If you decide to meet me you’ll see that I’m a pretty good conversationalist. If you like my profile we should meet up. That would be good so that we can talk to each other in person. That way you can see the facial expressions and an important smile. We could meet in a coffee shop like Starbucks, just for coffee, or we can meet in a local pub, and slush down some drinks. That way we can sit across from each other and speak plainly about our plights in life. About me, well yes, I really do enjoy being with other people and doing fun and interesting things. It could be as simple as driving or just walking on the beach and its even other things like eating or watching television. I try to be athletic so I do exercise and I try to watch my calories. At my meager age it is important to stay in shape. I do want someone in my life because there are many times that I am lonely and starved. I would like a good relationship so intimacy is important, like it is in all relationships. The love from another person really adds quality to ones life. The company I am with is important, because it makes every moment better and what’s better than having a good time as long ass it is quality. I was brought up with good manners so I am courteous and polite and I am considered nice, which is always a good thing. Being with me is fun and pleasant, because you can count on me being honest and I do appreciate the truth. I am looking for a relationship, but I’m busy with work so I can’t get out all the time, but I can set up a time schedule. While I do have the stressful complications of living with family, but feel glad that the relief from cluttered houses is a busy motel on weekends or Friday. Regardless of all the commotion, I still get out and have a semi active social life and am able to live in San Diego and work in National City. My father is a building contractor who has built and maintains a 35 unit office complex and a 151 room apartment complex, and a 22 townhouse complex that is seeking funding, so I work in the property management field, but my occupation is in marketing and sales of book and other products. Well, let me talk about my past. I grew up in Toronto. It’s a cold cold Canadian city. That was a long time ago in the late 70’s, but I still miss the snowy city. While I am not native, I have spent most of my life in San Diego. Well, if you think I’m worth knowing then make an effort to contact me, but only contact me if you are serious in a commitment.

First Date
I am not the picky type. Anything is fine as long as its fun and leads to something. I don't like women who have a hard time deciding if something is right, because they may have other obligations. Spending time together is important. I like it nice and real with the right person.