MaryMo1982: I'm looking for my person.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ozark, Missouri
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
MaryMo1982 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mary
I like to make people laugh.

I suffer from wanderlust and b**chy resting face.

I love to nap and sometimes play outside.

I practice hot yoga. My body is a work in progress.

I have tattoos. No tramp stamp or Asian characters.

I love kids and want none of my own.

I am a Christian. I rarely go to church.

I like my independence but I also want a partner.

I love music and can’t be without it.

I want to see all the sights and do all the things.

I am sarcastic and serious.

I have a car and a house and a job and 2 dogs.

I have a passport.

I’m open minded and accepting.

I’ve never been married. I don’t plan to be anytime real soon.

I drive fast and listen to loud music.

I’ll never be a vegetarian.

I’m not high maintenance and I don’t do drama – yours or mine.

I want you to be funny, open minded, adventurous, independent, ambitious, and eager.

I probably won’t make the first move. I'm trying to do better with that.

I’m kind of shy and awkward – in a good way.

First Date
I guess these days you're supposed to do a "meet and greet" first.
I'm open to just about anything.
You can learn a lot about a person doing pretty much anything I think.
We'll think of something fun.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MaryMo1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 46.