1corpusguy4u: today could be 1st day of rest of our lives
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Lapeer, Michigan
46 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
1corpusguy4u is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
self employed & work in shop

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
hello: if this is a test i guess i passed the first step by you looking at my picture an saying i was possible your type now that your here a little about me im open minded easy going up front speak my mind i tend to work long hours but would love to change if i had someone to share my time with. i believe communication is a big part so i will talk an text often as you like. i dont believe in smothering anyone if you like attention i will give it if you need alone time i understand . i enjoy taking my 4x4 truck to the beach or riding my Harley on the open road. I was 253 pounds 4 years ago now I'm 195 an proud . I do remodel an have a handyman service. work long an weird hours must understand that up front. I will not try to change you any way shape or form, you are you an I am me 46 years of it I'm not perfect I care about people making people happy is self worth to me an at times is worth more then money to me I'm a giver not a taker get along an can fit in anywhere thank you for reading its not the 50s so please just drop me a hi if I spark your interest for friendship or lover they all begin the same
I'm Dennis

First Date
you only have one first date with a new friend so i need to wait an see what you like an dislike an then we can deside together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1corpusguy4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.