jih00114: Any true, sincere people left??
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Occoquan, Virginia
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with No hair
Intent
jih00114 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Field Service Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Jimmy
I am a fun loving person. I am very witty and find humor in almost everything.. However, when I have to be serious, I am.. I have been playing the guitar off and on for over 20yrs.. I love to sing.. I also love karaoke.. I enjoy sports. Football is my favorite.. I want a person that want to go out, but also is fine with just having a quite romantic night at home.. Happy fishing!!
UPDATE!! I was dating someone for ten months. She turned out to have a drinking problem. I work Monday thru Friday. I can have fun with the best of them. But, drinking all day, everyday, 365 a year? So if your that way, please don't contact me. I want a sober relationship. Thanks.

First Date
A good first date is meeting for a drink, listening to a band, dancing, and getting to know each other. Or just diner and a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jih00114 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married