karen14701: looking for my better half
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jamestown, New York
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
karen14701 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
school







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About karen
hello my names karen ive been on here before but havent had much luck so here goes i have a 8 year old daughter and a 6 year old daughter they are my life i would do anything for them.i love the movies traveling going to ammusment parks anything out doors im not looking for a fling so if thats all your looking for then please dont even bother messeging me because it wont get you anywhere my birthday is september 4th ill be the big 27 i already feel old if youd like to no more please feel free to ask and ill try my best to answer im not on here much

First Date
well it all depends on what we both want to do i like basically anything as long as we are able to talk and get to no each other im basically open to pretty much anything


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to karen14701 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter