Rokstarr77: Love Kills Slowly.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Rokstarr77 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Veterinary technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Kristin
Hi I'm Kristin ... I am a huge animal lover and have three cats and a horse. I board my horse at a local stable in Milpitas and ride often; about 5 or 6 days a week so this hobby takes up a lot if my time but I can't imagine life withOut it. Some if my other interests are swimmming, going to amusement parks ( especially love Disneyland), and raging waters in the summer , working out at the gym, going to the beach , going to concerts, going boating, fishing , watching movies. I do not really care for mainstream music; I am into heavy metal and hardcore punk (mostly 90s bands). I am kind of a tomboy ; a jeans and t shirt kind of girl and I like to wear black and I like Ed Hardy.I also like any t shirt with skulls. I have an 11 year old daughter but she is not living with me right now. So yeah I do have some time to drink and party , LOL . Please do not message me if you're only looking for a sex hookup . I don't do that. I am a total night owl and enjoy staying up late just about every night . My favorite time of day is after midnight :-)

First Date
These are just a few criteria I would look for before I decide to maybe meet someone.
1) I only date within my own race ( white)
2) No overweight guys. I like guys who are in shape: no beer guts
3) Bald, balding or receding hairlines: don't like it
4) Age: 32-42
5)no excessive body hair especially on the back or chest because that's just gross
6) at least 5 foot 8 preferably even taller
7) no bad hygiene (please take a shower every day, brush your teeth and wear deodorant, clip your Nails, cut your hair regularly . It's amazing how many dudes can't even manage that )
8) Local, at least within a 25 minute drive. Gas is too expensive.

As far as what I like to do when I meet someone, if you seem cool and not creepy I am not opposed to meeting at your house as long as your family/roommates are cool if you don't live alone. Having a few drinks and watching movies is always a good choice.