idontbitemuch72: just a bunch of hyperboles and over-exaggerations
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Chelsea, Massachusetts
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Muslim
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Gemini with Black hair
Intent
idontbitemuch72 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Pizza Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Honestly Im just a laid back person just looking to have fun and see where life takes me. Ive got a bachelors degree in biology and hoping to continue with education later on in life. Im egyptian but im pretty different then what you'd think.

I listen to all types of music but heres a couple of my current favorites:
City and colour
A day to Remember
Alexisonfire
DRUGS
Emarosa
Bayside
Vanna
Four Year Strong
John Mayer
Wakey! Wakey!
Circa Survive
Mumford and Sons
Therefore I am
Dance Gavin Dance
Explosions In the Sky
Plus hip hop, rb, and even some country

I love go to shows, hang with friends and just try to live my life from day to day because you never know when its going to end. Ive got a good number on me( a half sleeve on one forearm, full sleeve , one on my back, and one on my chest) and probably going to get more in the future. Im a little off beat, a little funny, a little weird, and a tad bit immature but im also one of the most unique personalities you'll ever meet once i stop being shy. I treat my friends like my family and im pretty loyal to the people i hold close to me. I treat people the way they treat me because after all isnt that the golden rule?

If you wanna know anything else, message me i dont bite much =)

First Date
Im up for doing something different or even something simple as going for a walk, just as long as i get to know the person im on a date with