mcoops2
Age: 33
Long term
ParisOnMyMind2013: Looking for you!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lockport, New York
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
ParisOnMyMind2013 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Training & Development Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi! Well, about me..let's see. I love to travel, and do it at every opportunity I can get. I have two dogs who bring me lots of laughter and happiness every day, love CrossFit (you could say that I'm obsessed), weightlifting, cooking and eating Paleo food, and trying new things. I am also working on my PhD in Industrial and Organizational Psychology. I am in the process of having a torrid affair with coffee (thank goodness for coconut milk creamer...seriously). :) I also enjoy the occasional glass of wine and appreciate our local wine trail and learning about wine in the area. I'm also known for my sense of humor, which can be a bit twisted, and I love to make people laugh.

I like to read, and do so at every opportunity, but being a student, I'm usually reading textbooks. Most of the time, the only thing I watch on TV is the news because I love to know what's going on with the world, and I try to stay as informed as possible. When I'm not watching the news, I could be watching Law & Order (SVU!), Hannibal, Criminal Minds, or NCIS. I love crime shows. It's ridiculous, really. lol

Someday, I'd love to move overseas and live there. I love Europe- I've been there something like eight or nine times at this point, and I never get sick of it. Paris is my favorite city of all time, and it's a place I'd love to go to with someone and be able to share my enthusiasm for it. I love to have random conversations with people, and honestly, I could pretty much talk to anyone about anything if you let me. My friends laugh at me because I literally meet people everywhere. :)

As for music, I listen to just about everything. Literally, everything. My Spotify playlist right now has Tori Amos, Lindsey Stirling, Chromeo, Sam Smith, Fitz and the Tantrums, Adele, Imagine Dragon, Little Big Town, and Flux Pavilion on it, just to name a few. I am either having a musical identity crisis, or I just have that kind of crazy eclectic taste. Let's go with both, shall we? :)

Who am I looking for?

I'm looking for a guy who is motivated, funny, educated, confident, into working out, and doesn't take himself too seriously. The kind of guy who isn't jealous, controlling, or clingy. Also, someone who likes to travel, is equally as comfortable in the theater as he is camping, or at the game. Someone who isn't racist or homophobic. Someone who understands that trust is the foundation of a relationship, and without it, we have nothing. Someone who doesn't have kids and doesn't want them - sorry guys, while I love kids, I have no interest in them at this point, so I am just not going to pretend.

Also: I am not the type to text someone right away. I am a private person, and I consider giving out my number to be kind of a big deal. Please respect that.

First Date
My ideal first date... Well, I think that's heaping a lot of expectations onto the first time you meet someone. Let's just say, the first date, I hope we have a really nice time grabbing coffee or what have you and decide to see each other again...

My ideal date in general is something that we both enjoy. Being active together would be great...even if lifting weights and doing CrossFit isn't your thing, I still love to be out doing fun things, so whatever sounds like a good time, let's go for it! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ParisOnMyMind2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 44.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.