AmasianDee: Looking for an Activity Partner!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Plainfield, Illinois
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
AmasianDee Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Investments







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
About me... I enjoy exploring what's around me, traveling, flying, and seeking fun times with the right people. I'm kind, funny, and very thoughtful. I have a huge heart for people in need. Although, I still have a little feisty side to me - I use it when it's needed. ;)

Lately, I've been spending most of my time in fitness and getting in shape. I enjoy challenges. I've entered several 5k and mud races and currently training for a half marathon in August. My favorite thing to do is running outdoors near a lake. I love beautiful scenic routes and being close to the elements of nature. I'm looking for an active person to come join me on a run, hike, white water rafting, ect.... I'm up for new adventures!

Well, I am at a good stage where I'm looking for a great man in my life. Obviously I'm not looking to get serious right away. I prefer to start off as friends first and take it from there.

First Date
Instead of the typical dinner & a movie, I'd rather meet somewhere public like a festival or going for coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AmasianDee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married