TAnthony8: Loyalty Is Everything
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Easton, Massachusetts
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
TAnthony8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Real Estate Development







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Tom
Its very difficult for me to convey my personality through a paragraph of description.

I have tons of hobbies probably too many to list. A lot of them include being outdoors.

I play a lot of sports during the summer and the winter months and hit the gym regularly.

Concerts are a must. Ill go to anything at the drop of a hat. Strawberries was my favorite place to go to when I was a kid so music plays a big part of my life if your pickin up what I'm puttin down.

I keep my life pretty simple. Work and play, and I'm happy.

If you have a dog or are into animals we're probably going to get along real well.

Seems as though a lot of you like to delete messages. To that I say take your heads out of your asses. I feel like its taken as a marriage proposal.
Relax.



First Date
Well figure it out. But if we do go out, maybe well hit it off and itll be great!

Maybe well hate each others guts!!

If we don't I guess we'll never know now will we?