Sachada: It starts with a date
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Woodford green, UK
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with No hair
Intent
Sachada Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales Adviser







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I like to keep active; I play badminton every week, a bit of running too, plus I enjoy cycling.
I have to say that I do like my house music, but could listen to anything, apart from cheesy chart stuff. I'm a big fan of motorsport, and will catch a movie in the cinema as often as I can. And who doesn't like eating out, going to the theatre, or catching an exhibition!
I have 'crazily' entered the Brighton marathon this year and am getting fond of photography having bought a CSC camera a couple of years back.
I am always up for something 'different' and as soon as the weather picks upI will be heading back into the countryside for walks. Doing the 3 peaks challenge a couple of years ago gave me the bug.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sachada you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 34.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke