ErikakirE: Take a chance.
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
ErikakirE is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
yes, I have one







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Erika
Hmmm... Deep down, I want a serious relationship but that will take time. I love being outside doing things, I listen to a variety of music but not rap / swearing garb.

Height is an issue for me... I'm 5'9" I prefer taller ;-)

I am raising my grand daughter and continuing to raise her mother. Parenting doesn't stop because the child turned 18.

Let's chat and get to know each other. Start with dating see where it goes.

First Date
Variety of activities can turn into a "date". Why set limits?
Quick meet n greet for a frozen yogurt...

Roller coasters anyone?
Pop over to Gruene or Fredricksburg.
Hike up Enchanted Rock.

Don't let my physic fool you I am VERY active!

***stolen from an e-mail***
Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well-preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways - Chardonnay in one hand -chocolate in the other - body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming "WOO-HOO, what a ride!!"


Mail Settings
To send a message to ErikakirE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married