Nattat1
Age: 34
Friends
hsings2: I like to have fun
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco / bay area, California
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
hsings2 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Law


dating
Me in 2012, Memorial Day Weekend House Party






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
[ATTENTION; please Do NOT send me messages or contact me if you are Asian, Hispanic, African American black, philipino man, and if you have a "tattooed out body" and a skin head" look; because that's NOT my type and not what interests or attracts me. I am tired of getting random guys I'm not into, writing me on here so I need to eliminate those I'd never date. Also, please don't write me if you didn't finish College; that is VERY important.
*** I am interested in CAUCASIAN, American, fully English speaking MEN ONLY so do NOT message me if you're anything else.

Also, My profile says the wrong age, but i cannot change it. I am currently 43, but i only date younger guys than me, so i want to make sure no body over age 45 tries to contact me for a date. I'm not interested in "old men" or guys that look like they could be my dad. I date guys between ages 35 and 45 ONLY.

I'm down to earth, friendly, passionate, genuine, and loving, and will not date anyone who's not the same. My passions and hobbies include music, snowboarding, working with Children, Education, Working out, and Partying of course!

** Just to point out; I like to become Friends with a guy for a while, before anything intimate happens, becuz guys here tend to want to jump into things waaay too fast, and be sexual before getting to know a girl, and i am not about that either, and not looking to sleep around. Please do not write me if you're looking for someone to "bang" as i've been asked, or anything like that. I just wont' write you back, and will block you. Thanks.
_____________________

I'm fun, outgoing and from Northern California, raised in a family of ten kids (I'm the 3rd and a twin) and i like sushi dinner dates, and quiet movie nights at home, but i also love music, theater, dancing, all water and snow sports and out door activities! So I'd love a guy who works out on a regular basis and is active and fun, as well as positive,genuine and good-hearted like myself. I like people and want a guy who also likes people, is friendly, sociable, flirty and fun, positive, and who cares about himself, so has something to give to me too :) I'm not the "instant girlfriend" type, so don't expect to be serious too fast, or i won't be interested, and please have your own thing going on in your life that you are passionate about, because that makes for great date nights, and a lasting relationship :) I "love" all people, and can be friends with anyone, because i look for the good in each person i meet, and I'm very non judgmental and caring; but i just don't have the time to hang out with every guy who wants to.

Thanks.

First Date
Open to anything, but i love happy hours! Movie/Dinner dates or just people watching somewhere cool, and talking :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to hsings2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.