Niecygreeneye
Age: 43
Dating
JesseH4u: I've got high standards.. With LOW expectations!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
JesseH4u Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
MA-Dermatology


dating
8/8/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Jesse
Midwestern born and raised. I have been in San Diego for 16 years now and love it and hope to never leave.

I am a good hearted, down to earth, very sweet and funny lady looking to find my better half. I smile often and will make you do the same!

Just trying to weed out the superficial and find a wonderful guy to make a connection with and take it from there. Love those that are willing to take chances. No games and No bull Sh#t!! Just keep it real.

I am looking to find a relationship.... So if you are looking for a booty call or FWB kind of thing... keep on looking. Not interested!! Just want to make that clear!! No need to be anything but honest!

I am an open book..... just ask if you are curious!



Best of luck to you all.


First Date
Nothing too intense... no expectations~ But not big into coffee meetings... rather boring plus I am not a coffee drinker!! Let's just enjoy getting to know one another whatever it is we plan. Best of luck in your search!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to JesseH4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married