caramelbunbun
Age: 22
Dating
poisonsivy: Looking for a man ready for family life.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
poisonsivy Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Mother & student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am a very traditional woman, I like a strong man who likes to take care of his family, Who can accept me as his right hand, and work with me as his partner, to better ourselves, care for our children, and to keep pushing to help others, and inspire.
I typically spend my leisure time by time with my family, making sure they have their needs met, Cooking, Hosting, Writing, Reading, and watching the occasional tv show, Video games, and praying.
The last book I read and enjoyed, The one minute millionaire by Robert Allen. It was about making money, being confident, Going for your dreams and not settling. I liked that it not only inspires you, it shows you ways to earn money that are genius.

First Date
The most important thing I am looking for in a person is:Communication, I need someone who has a high ambition for family, High morals, who is very ambitious in life, Who wants children, and can accept my son, he is (9mo old). I need someone who wants a stay at home wife, I love taking care of my family, cooking, cleaning, errands, Loving, Hosting, I'm all about my family. However- A huge quality I need you to have, is communication, You need to be able to tell me what you want, When you need something from me, and be able to have a few nights a week where you can listen, and provide input, and share your inner most feelings with me as well.