babyblueeyes_
Age: 38
Long term
delaina25: If you really want to "MEET ME", send a message.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Hilliard, Ohio
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
delaina25 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
80s heavy metal/hard rockNora roberts/jd robb booksStorm chasing
ComputersConcerts

About Me
Hi Everyone! Right up front - I'm a proud BBW. Also, I'm not looking for a fling or a one night stand - so if that is your intention - don't waste either of our times. Another caveat - I live an alternative lifestyle. I live more there than in the "vanilla" world. If you understand what this means, come talk to me. And no, it's not something I do for fun - I'd love to live this 24/7. It's not something you can "teach" - you are either drawn to it or you aren't.

A lot of you are looking at my profile and I'm guessing it's because of my picture. So how come you pass me by...? And NO - I will not be giving out my phone number within 5 minutes of "chat" so we can "text" pics back and forth. The pics of me on this profile are REAL and really ME.

I'm a single parent - 2 teenagers, have my own place, car and an accountant. I've recently started back to school for my Master's, so sometimes my time can be limited. I like all kinds of music - favorite is 80's Hard Rock/Heavy Metal, but I can listen to almost anything. Favorite TV shows/channels are Supernatural, Forensic Files, Hoarders, Law & Order - SVU & CI, Discovery, TLC & TruTV. I like to go out and have fun when I get a chance. I love going dancing, to movies, and to concerts. I frequent BBW parties in Middletown or Dayton, Ohio - I have a lot of friends that live around that area.

I'm looking for a good guy - caring, dependable, funny, smart. I'm happy if you have children or not. I'd love to be romanced and dated and made to feel special. I'll do the same for you. Age doesn't matter, but maturity does. I'd like a guy who works hard and plays hard. I'm not looking for a sugardaddy and definitely not looking for someone to support. I'd rather be equals in a relationship. I have a naughty streak, so I want someone who will appreciate that. I really don't have a type, but I do have some things I like over others.

I also would like someone that can carry a conversation - not the following:

me: what's up?
you: nothing
me: doing anything special?
you: i'm bored
me: ok...you are always bored. i'm going to go do___________ (fill in the blank)
you: kool

You have to engage my mind to get anywhere else....


Wanna know more? Just ask....

First Date
First date...hmmm.... Something different is always good. Drinks, dinner, coffee - something to have the ability to chat and hear ourselves. Then something fun or different. Putt-Putt, Funny Bone, dancing, Franklin Conservatory, Zoo....anything....


Mail Settings
To send a message to delaina25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married