SandeeToes
Age: 22
Dating
HardCandy91: SINGLE~ But you're welcome to change that... ;)
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Grand blanc, Michigan
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
HardCandy91 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
McDonalds / Hairstylist


dating
My daily-driver... Like a Motha-F@#kin BOSS!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
~IF MY PICS ARE'NT CUTE ENOUGH FOR YOU TO READ THIS LONG-ASS PROFILE, THEN DON'T BOTHER MESSAGING ME, IT'S IMPORTANT!!!~
(If there is something in it that you may have trouble accepting, then please, don't bother. I am putting in a serious effort to find someone compatible!)


New to online dating, I'm still a bit skeptical. I am the type of person who has my life planned out (for the most part) on how I want it to turn out, I have set many goals for my future, and I don't give up very easily. I love to try new things and expand my horizons; I will try almost anything at least once. I love to go out singing at the karaoke bars, I sing almost every night, mostly country, but I can also rap pretty good for a girl ~haha. I listen to all kinds of music and I have been recently asked to join a few bands, although I have yet to make a decision on that. I love to dance, swim, play some sports, go to the movies, roller or ice skating, skiing, out to eat, bowling, mud bogging, fishing, camping, bonfires, haunted houses, fairs and festivals, walking my dogs at the park...etc. Pretty much anything that sounds fun, if it won’t kill me, I am up for it, and if I’ve never done it before, there's no question that I wanna learn how. A few of my "hidden talents" are, singing, dancing, acting, drawing & painting, pageantry, writing and public speaking, interior design, small child care, dog training & grooming, hairstyling, problem solving in almost ANY situation; (I've never even been into a fight), and back massages. The rest you'll have to wait to find out for yourself, if you know what I mean ~LOL).

I graduated from Lake Fenton high school, class of "09" with a 3.5 GPA, and was a cheerleader all 4 years of high school. I went to Mott college for a while majoring in psychology, and I just got a job at a salon, and I work Mickey-D's. I have been there for 5 years, I tried to quit, but I guess they just couldn't resist me ~LOL. Honestly, I only went back because I am looking to buy a house soon and I have a lot of seniority there to get a loan with. When I say that I do drugs socially, all that means is that I smoke weed every now and again, so don't think that I'm a heroin addict or something, but I figure if you care enough to read this far then you are probably smarter than most anyway. I am a very honest person when it comes to my life, any questions that pertain to my past that you may have, go ahead and ask em', I will not lie to you. If you are unable to accept my answer, then I will know that you're not worth my time. I like to be upfront about sh*t like that, no bad surprises, you never know when something could be a deal-breaker for someone, and it’s better to find that out much sooner than later. That is why this profile is so long, and why you must read the WHOLE THING!

I have been single for four years and I am sick of it! I have been through a lot in the past, and am really looking for a serious, monogamous relationship, with someone who is right around my age and in the same stage of their life as I am. I do have 5 dogs, and I plan to get more, so you do have to love them as much as I do, for now, they are my children, and they are spoiled rotten. They wear clothes when out in public and have had their own bedrooms in my house. I have even dyed their hair pink and blue zebra for special occasions (this is non-negotiable ~lol). I also have a cat named Butterfly, who I have had for 17 years, but don't let that name fool you, she will attack you if you go near her ~lol. You will NEVER see me without make-up, it is tattooed on, and I am not the type to "let-myself-go" after a while of being in a relationship, I try to look like a Barbie doll as much as possible, and I am not ashamed of it one bit. I wear extensions and go tanning whenever I can. So if you like more of a "natural look" on your girl, you're SOL. BUT... I am probably one of the ONLY so-called "High-Maintenance" chicks that you will EVER meet that is willing to get her hands dirty, work hard, and WON'T cost you any money. I am very independent, and I pay for all of my own expensive shit, I don't expect others to do things for me, and chances are, I can do it better myself anyway, ~haha. I drive a piece-of-sh*t S-10 that I just spray painted hot pink and covered in glitter...seriously, it even has eyelashes on the headlights now. I am way too nice to everyone but my family, (we are like a real life Jerry Springer show), and I am BADLY obsessed with the color pink. Once I've got my mind set on something, good luck trying to change it, I pretty much do what I want with my life, and I think that that’s the way it should be, you only live once, so you might as well give almost anything a try and do all that you can, in the time that you have here on Earth. That’s why I don't discriminate when meeting new people; or against the kinds of people that I choose to associate myself with. If you do in your life, then you are missing out on so many new experiences, that you could possibly learn something valuable from. I'm eccentric, flashy, and I like to turn heads, I don't care what anyone thinks of me. In fact, I make it a special effort to give them something to talk about, whether it be good or bad in their eyes, I like the attention regardless. I'm at a point now where people will stop me when I'm out in pubic just to get a picture of my truck or of my dogs because they are so interesting and unusual. I am well-known around town and it kinda makes me feel like a local celebrity, haha. I have always been very creative and I enjoy making things my own; ( I once "McGyvered" a necklace together using only duct tape, cardboard, ribbon, and cell phone jewels cause I was too broke to buy the real thing. lol) These are usually the things that scare people away from me and make them think I'm crazy. They say I'm awesome, but they don't wanna be seen with me. That's why my guy may have to be slightly "off his rocker" and goofy like me to fit in! But hey, I just like to have fun! And you should never judge a book by it's cover, but I must admit, I am kind of a lot to handle, (you have to be pretty secure with your man-hood to ride around in a pink truck with 5 dogs in tu-tus, with people taking your picture all of the time), but if you like a challenge, consider yourself pre-warned.

Anyway, I usually go for the nice guys (that's right boys they don't always finish last!) If anyone has ever told you that you were "stuck on yourself" in the past, don't even try, I can't stand guys that are overly confident or conceited. You've got to be down to earth, easy going, and up for ANYTHING, just as I am. (CONTINUED IN THE FIRST DATE SECTION)...

First Date
My biggest pet peeves are guys who are big mama or daddy's boys and afraid to break or bend the "rules", people who make plans and then cancel them, don't answer their phone, stand me up, or when the person that I am dating sides in with my family in an argument or tries to give me advice like I am a child. If you are a frequent offender of any of this, then I can guarantee you no 2nd date. I am a fan of PDA and cuddling but, only if I feel a connection to you. Also if you are looking for sex right away, then I am not your girl either. Don't get me wrong, I am a fan, and pretty adventurous, but I will only get intimate with someone who is my boyfriend. I DON'T sleep around, regardless of how I may look, or of what some of the FAKE people that like to call themselves my "friends" may tell you behind my back; (unfortunately most of the people in my life right now don't really want to see me happy). But Just so you know, You'll have to be in a relationship with me before you will get that far, so don't waste my life if you believe anything otherwise. I crossed being a stripper off my bucket list for 6 whole weeks when I was 19 years old, and was the only celibate stripper at the club! ~lol. I also DON'T pursue GUYS UNDER 6 FOOT TALL, BLACK GUYS, OR GUYS WITH KIDS, no offense, it's just a personal preference, so please don't message me if you fit any of this criteria either.

So, if I haven't scared you away yet, and you're not sleeping by now ~lol, hit me up! Sorry, I'm a bit of an over-achiever. But PLEASE DON'T ASK IF YOU CAN TEXT ME, I don't own a cell phone or a computer and there is nothing that I could ever type to you that I couldn't say to you faster anyway, I HATE TEXTING. So if you are interested, just ask for my home phone #, my name is Hillary. So I just have one last question to ask you... Could you be my country boy?

~FIRST DATE PORTION~
Anything from dinner and a movie, to skydiving, be creative with it. Like I said, I'll try almost anything once and I love people who are just as fun and crazy as I am, and don't underestimate me, there are seriously not many things that I won't try. I like to take everything that I do to the extreme and catch people off-guard! I'm a bit of a rebel ~hahaha

If you're a little shy or low on cash at the moment, don't even sweat it. It doesn't have to be extravagant, as long as it’s fun and you make it fun. But please do, plan something. Watching a movie on your couch and "getting to know each other" is no way to display your capabilities to a woman. Sorry boys, were on to it. ~LoL


Mail Settings
To send a message to HardCandy91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married