bep2476: Here I am ;)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
La grande, Oregon
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
bep2476 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I am a hard working, honest, loyal, easy going kind of guy. I love the outdoors, I rope for fun, like bbq's, camping, ect. I like to go out on the town when there is time. I have a 9 year old son who is my top priority. My co-worker talked me into trying online dating so here I am. I would like a relationship if I found the right person, but if nothing else maybe some new friends. This online dating is all very interesting. I prefer talking and face to face, but I am trying to get with the times LOL. I like a wide range of music, no rap. Ladies I am here to meet people to hangout and talk, I am not interested in a internet chatting partner or texting partner, if that dose not work for you then happy fishing.

First Date
I would prefer something simple to see if we are connected in anyway without pressure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bep2476 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female