peterbilt01
Age: 33
Dating
benb58201
Age: 35
Dating
chappy78: looking for my soulmate!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fargo, North Dakota
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
chappy78 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
plumbing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I've ben a single parent the last 10 yrs now , I'm a apprentice plumber in Fargo I was a welder for about 13 yrs and just got burnt out.I like to have BBQ's ,I'm not into the bar seen anymore, I'm told to be a pretty good cook exspecialy steaks on the grill, I'm just hopping to find someone to spend my time with maybe we could have a BBQ or a bonfire and have a few cold ones. Maybe we could play some cards or watch a movie . Lets start off slow by chatting or talking on the phone for a while get to know each other first and go from there. I like snowboarding, skateboarding , hockey and mainly what ever the kids like too.

First Date
Maybe we could go out to lunch,or a hockey game would be fun, or maybe just a few games of pool and a few drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chappy78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married