Powell1972
Age: 42
Friends
matttshere
Age: 41
Dating
FunGuy4U2011: i want u 2 luv me like my dog does
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Freeport, Florida
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
FunGuy4U2011 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Technology / cooking


dating
webcam selfie






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Other  


Interests
TechnologyCookingCollege football go gators / sec and some nfl go steelers / dolphins
WomenKissingLearning
Yard workHome improvement

About Brian
'U should be kissed & often & by someone who knows how"

BILLY CURRINGTON
"Like My Dog"

He never tells me that he's sick of this house
He never says why don't you get off that couch?
He don't cost me nothin' when he wants to go out
I want you to love me like my dog

He never says I need a new attitude
Him and my sister ain't always in a feud
When I leave the seat up he don't think that it's rude
I want you to love me like my dog does Baby!

When I come home, want you to just go crazy
He never looks at me like he might hate me
I want you to love me like my dog

He never acts like he don't care for my friends
He never asks me where in the hell have you been?
He don't play dead when I wanna pet him
I want you to love me like my dog does honey!

He never says 'I wish you made more money'
He always thinks that pull my finger's funny
I want you to love me like my dog

He don't get mad at me and throw a major fit
When I say his sister is a b**ch!

I want you to love me like my dog does baby
When I come home, want you to just go crazy
He never looks at me like he might hate me
I want you to love me like my dog!

I want you to love me like my dog does Baby!



I am looking for a bbw who is outgoing, affectionate, passionate, compassionate, caring, intelligent, funny, honest, independent, self-sufficient (but willing to invest in my restaurant venture - lol), into P.D.A., likes walks, talks, sunsets, sunrises, stargazing, the beach or local waterways, wants to spend time together (but not too clingy) and is understanding of my work schedule.

NOTE: If you are a "barbie" type (or don't wan't to consider yourself as a bbw or having a little extra weight - I haven't met too many women who don't always think they need to lose weight) don't be offended, I may still be interested. I have found that "BBW" type women just seem to have more of the over-all personality and traits I am looking for.

If this sounds like you and you like the bait, take a chance and who knows we might both end up with a great catch.

BTW: I can be a gentleman and old-fashioned and contact the woman first, but I have found that most women get many emails from all kinds of guys and if they are really interested they will let you know even if they are "old-fashioned" and think a guy should make the first move.

I am primarily interested in someone without kids or whose kids are grown.

I know most women on here are looking for "Long Term" or a relationship (and even some put want to get married) and think I may not be because I have chosen "wants to date but nothing serious", I think in the long run that most people on here are looking for at least some kind of commitment, but I think it isn't realistic to believe that your are going to meet "the one" first try without dating some and getting to know someone - not to say I don't believe in "love at first sight". I have no problem "committing" to just one woman (monogamy) but that doesn't mean dating (possibly more than one woman) and having fun on the way to the "one and only" is a bad thing.

About Me:

I have a few extra pounds (but I am a great cook / chef - I get paid to do it too), I have all my teeth (although they are not perfect or bleach white), I have a job (multiple actually), a car (that gets good gas mileage - and I know how to fix most problems myself), I am educated (formally & in life) - I can be a bit of a "geek" sometime (but I probably know how to fix your SmartPhone, App or computer / software), I have goals / dreams, but I do have a past that has made me who I am (but doesn't mean I don't have a future), drama (if you don't have drama then you must not be living or doing something right), I have an ex (but there is no drama there), kid(s) / daughter(s) (there can definitely be drama there - if you have kids you know what I mean), elderly parents (so they often need some assistance), no pets (my goldfish & betta died and it was just too painful to go through that again / out of the house too much to put a dog through being alone), I fish (but don't hunt) - although I can shoot a gun / bow if I have to, use a knife (hey I'm a cook after all), but I don't consider myself a redneck even though I live in the country / boondocks. I am a Native Floridian - born in Daytona Beach, grew up on the Space Coast & Emerald Coast, attended college at OWJC / OWC. / NWFSC (Go Raiders!) - AA, Class of 1987 & U.W.F. in Pensacola - B.S., Class of 1989 (Go Argonauts!) and lived most my adult life in the Panhandle. I'm a Gator Fan (although I did live in Tallahassee) cause they're Orange & Blue, & "F" like my high school at Freeport - Go FHS / Bulldogs!, class of 1985!, & Go Gators!!!

1. Hobbies: Do you really have time for your hobbies in this economy? But when I have time & money, I enjoy new technology gadgets, working on my yard, reading / learning new stuff, trying new restaurants & recipes, listening to different types & styles of music, or just relaxing and enjoying good movies or watching football.

2. Goals / Aspirations: To inherit a lot of money, win the lottery, or marry into money so I can open my own restaurant.

3. About Me: I didn't think women liked guys who talk about them self? I think I'll be unique and why don't you just tell me about you. I can carry on an educated conversation, but I am learning to be a better listener too.

4. Musical Taste: Well when I was a little kid I used to like to listen to sesame street style stuff, then my parents exposed me to country/western, Elvis, & doo wop, then I got my first AM Radio in the '70s and got a taste of disco, of course the 80's became my favorite as I came of age then. As rap exploded, I came to appreciate this new style as well. As a teenager I realized that women love to dance so I learned a few moves and even DJ'd for a while. I evolved a little and came to enjoy some classical in my college years. As I traveled with my career, I was able to experience some great musical cities like New Orleans & Nashville, but haven't made it to Graceland yet. I've found that rock / heavy metal is great for stress relief / blowing off steam and generally listen to it on my car radio. As music has evolved, I like to think I have a little at a time too. I have an appreciation for all types and find that my musical taste varies with my life and my mood


First Date
I can take initiative and plan a great first date and have with great results but I generally try to make plans based on the unique, individual situation and woman I am meeting.