jllval2003: Please read PROFILE
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Coconut creek, Florida
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
jllval2003 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Permits Coordinator for a lrg engineering firm







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a simple girl who loves to have fun with family and friends. I would like to meet someone who knows what they want, has time to get to know someone, who UNDERSTANDS what dating is and who in the long run wants to be in a real relationship. I have gotten some crazy unwanted messages on here. So please do not send me your naked photos, please don't tell me what you would like to do with me, IM NOT INTERESTED IN THAT. Its CREEPY!..

I would like to meet a male : White or Latin, Educated, Someone who lives within a short distance, someone who lives independently or with their children, someone who has a career, someone who is confident not c o c k y, Someone who loves children, I would actually prefer someone who has children, ( I have a little girl she is 3), Someone who can COMMUNICATE, I don't like to be left guessing, *************I don't like the cat and mouse game I will not play it************ i work hard all day and last thing I want is another job, dating should be fun.

When I have my daughter I like to go to water parks, amusement parks, beaches, fishing, bbq's, family outings.. etc..

When I don't have my daughter I like to go out with friends, I prefer a local bar over a club ( I really don't like clubs), Ill go but not all the time, I like to play poker, Love fishing, hanging in watching a movie, listening to live music, comedy clubs, I love to be told " Put on a cute dress and lets go paint the town" I love to be surprised. I like spending time with that single person and just feeling free to be me. Like any woman I love to feel wanted and appreciated (and visa versa) if your incapable of doing that then your better off not writing me.


Please No Ghetto types.. I'm not into that!!!!! Also if you spell beautiful like beautyful or construction like constroction we wont mesh well. I prefer someone educated. No offense to those who can not spell, but that will drive me nuts...

I truly feel that. a man should treat a woman the way he would want his own daughters to be treated.

First Date
Coffee, something easy..


Mail Settings
To send a message to jllval2003 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married