Kareem1214: There are no mistakes in life, just lessons.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Grand rapids, Michigan
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Kareem1214 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Registered dealers agent







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Tony
I'm a very laid back guy. Ambitious, loyal, faithful and definitely knows how to keep a smile on my woman's face. I like to focus on friendship first. Being able to say my wife is also my best friend is very important to me. I enjoy having fun, and don't take myself to seriously. I'm a very hard worker, Im earning a Computer Science degree and work fulltime. I love to read and learn, workout and do anything outdoors.
I try not to take myself too seriously. I love to laugh, so you if hv great energy we will feed off one another. I enjoy all types of music, mostly soulful sounds that makes me "feel". I have 2 wonderful boys 13 and 7. They inspire me to be the best I can be everyday.

I think the two most important attributes for building a strong foundation and lasting relationship is Communication and Trust. Without either we have nothing. I would like to meet a woman who is like-minded and has a positive mental attitude. A great mother if you have kids. Someone I can grow with. Good luck!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kareem1214 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not be married