Cam_8819: Looking for new Friends
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
East bay, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black Aquarius with Brown
Cam_8819 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Working with Kids

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About ...
Looking for someone who is compatible with me & someone that can dress.Love interracial dating. I def dont discriminate . An athlete, I played sports all throughout college, so someone who can knows sports. Motivator, I LOVE working out..(Hiking, boxing, yoga, cross-fit, dance) and pushing myself, someone on that level. On my spare time, I love going to the movies, traveling.I love cooking, went to culinary art school for a couple of years and enjoy being with friends and family. Big Neosoul, R&b music..(TYGA & Lil Wayne fans, go ahead and press the X button lol), I love some Coldplay, The Police, John Mayer, E. Badu, anything J.Dilla produces, Musiq Soulchild, Common, The Weeknd, Frank Ocean, poetry clubs, going to the comedy clubs., someone who can make me laugh, not to big on nightclubs anymore, but do visit Vegas occasionally. I don't discriminate when it comes to race,..must be at least 5'9 though..( a short girl but love a bigger guy) ..I don't go for the players, or boys with "swag", looking for more of a classy gentleman that enjoys the finer - things..I'm attractive to different races and hope open minded people approach..- Getting old, and just want an adult relationship- no time for games, or drama, just really wanting a best friend that happens to be my boyfriend. If that isnt what you'll looking for, lets not waste both of our time. Looking for something also long term. If your younger than 23 or 24, sorry--just looking for someone a lot mature and put together. Not big on tattoos that are visible, very traditional...please dont waste our time. Not a huge fan of online dating so I didn't put much pictures up, def not a CATFISH, hopefully your not. I have both a skype, instagram and prefer we FaceTime or virtually see one another before we met.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cam_8819 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.