jensfnative: Waiting for the right one...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed Color
Intent
jensfnative is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Operations Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jennifer
I love to have a good time, laugh and joke around but I also have a very relaxed side to me. I could spend the day out and about but then there are times where hanging out at home and relaxing seems like a great idea.

I am a huge Giants and 49ers fan, I love to go to games! I enjoy other outdoor activities like camping. Russian River, Camp Mather and Lake Tahoe are my 3 favorite outdoor relaxation spots in California. I enjoy traveling as well - I have been to many places in the US, and have just started exploring Europe via United Kingdom, Ireland, and France. I am hoping to find someone who is adventurous and wants to travel the world with me.

I enjoy all of the other standard hobbies - i.e. reading, listening to music, etc. When it comes to music I am all over the place. I LOVE MUSIC. I have a little bit of an inner geek in me - so don't be surprised.

If you are interested, send me a message.

PS - If you are in AA or living sober, I applaud you for your efforts but I am not the girl for you. I enjoy sharing a bottle of wine with my partner or grabbing a few beers at the game!

First Date
Where do you like to go on a first date?


Mail Settings
To send a message to jensfnative you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married