Teach7168
Age: 35
Dating
ksquared825: Ready for change
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Quincy, Massachusetts
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ksquared825 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
The last few years my job has been my main focus. I'm now ready find that someone special and change my focus. I love my job (most of the time) and need to travel often for it. Would love to find someone who would jump on a plane just to come hang out during the weekends I'm away. My friends and and my family, especially my two nephews, are very important to me. I try to spend as much time as I can with my nephews.

On the weekends I am happy to hang in and watch a movie or go out to my favorite restaurant.

When I travel outside of work I try to pick places I haven't been. Most of the time it includes a beach. Some place to relax and get away for the craziness of everyday life. If I am staying local Nantucket, NH or NYC are some of my favorites for a quick getaway.

I go to the gym 3-4 times a week. In the winter I enjoy skiing. During the warmer months you'll find me on the golf course. I recently went standup paddle boarding and loved it. I like sports New England sports, especially the Bruins and Patriots. I get to several Bruins games a year.

I am looking for someone who is funny, honest, spontaneous, hard working and has good family values. I'm not looking to play the games that tend to come along with online dating. I have a great life, just looking to add someone new to it.

Thanks for reading my profile.

First Date
Some place to talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ksquared825 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.