Soccercutie2190: looking for a cute but good guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bayonne, New Jersey
24 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Soccercutie2190 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year

About Me
I'm currently majoring in Sociology
I go to college full time.
I don't own a car but I love to drive my parent's car
I don't care what people think about me.
I have a good sense of humor.
I am confident but not c0cky.
I love to laugh and party.
My friends and family mean the world to me.
My favorite baseball team is the yankees and my favorite football team is the giants.
My favorite sports are Soccer, Baseball, and football.
My favorite amusement parks are Dorney Park, Sixflags, Islands of Adventure, and Universal.
I love rollercoasters.
I speak whats on my mind.
I'm very honest and expect people to be honest with me.
I love watching movies and hanging out with friends and family.
I love chocolate icecream
I love dogs.
I love the beach.
I love to swim.
I love to dance.
I love taking naps.
I love music.
I listen to hip-hop, rap, rock, and pop

If you want to get know me more just message me

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Soccercutie2190 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.