JMFCLRL: Best of both worlds
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
26 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Black, Libra
JMFCLRL wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Music Snob
Senior Network Engineer

Yea, I take all of my selfies in the taco bell drive thru lol 08/14/15

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About John
What's good everyone I'm John. If I had to sum up my personality I would say I'm a good hearted, intelligent, fun and successful kind of man. In 25 years of life I've served in the Navy and transitioned into some great careers in the technology world. I'm a network engineer working in Scottsdale. Just moved back out here after working in the bay area the past 3 years.

I'm patient easy to talk to and get along with. I smoke weed (disclaimer) but I take care of my business I have priorities and goals for my life. I love listening to and making music. I love sports especially going to arenas for games.

I can't say that I expect too much from this site, as everyone I talk to all seem to feel the same way. If I meet someone serious I have no problem being exclusive and loyal to her. I would like to meet a woman with personality and smarts to match her beauty. I have no racial preference either. Just be a able to hold a conversation that's all I ask lol really though that's mandatory. I'll take care of the rest I'll pick the place and the activity and you get to show up looking nice and ready to have a good time.

First Date
I love comedy clubs, pool, somewhere we can talk, laugh, and connect...