NovelNanny: Distract me from the busyness :)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Moreno valley, California
32 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
NovelNanny is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Purchasing Asst.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ashley
I'm a bit of a cuddle monster. Especially in cold weather one of my favorite things to do is cuddle and just hang out in bed. I know that may seem like an impossible task for many guys, being in bed with nothing sexual happening but I swear, it's pretty great. lol I'm pretty easy, I find enjoyment in just being with someone and making the most of our time together, even if that means just talking and hanging out with one another. I really enjoy movies- a rental at home, the drive-in or seeing something in the theater. I like to cook and I'm told I'm pretty good at it. I like sushi- a lot but I'm a fan of other types of food too :) I like to read, and I do so as often as possible. I like watching sports live or on TV and my newest obsession is golf- so relaxing! I'm a huge music girl but I'm just as happy relaxing and listening to my iPod as I am going to see live music. Dashboard Confessional and City and Colour are my favorite bands by far. I've seen Dashboard in concert 6 times and would practically sell a kidney to see City and Colour in concert. lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to NovelNanny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.